2019 FOI Chairperson

Babita Bhargava babitausa@gmail.com
Jigisha Shah contactjigisha@gmail.com

Board

Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Ashish Mishra emishra@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com
Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com
Rajive Tiwari rajivetiwari@bac.edu 
Sushant Mehta esushant@davidson.edu 
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Sponsor Liaison

Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal a1dayal@gmail.com
Kathleen Desai  kathleen.desai@baml.com
Priti Doshi pritihd@hotmail.com

Public Relations

Anand Kothari toanand@yahoo.com
Raghunadha Kotha  raghunadhak@gmail.com
Nirav Pandya niravkp@gmail.com

Social Media

Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com
Arun Kallikadavil arun.kallikadavil@gmail.com
Sudev Rajah sudev@klubventures.com
Manoj Ghangas manoj.ghangas@gmail.com
Sachin Mahajan sachinmahajan13@gmail.com

City Coordination

Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com

Indoor Coordination

Performing Arts

Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com 
Seher Khanna seherk@gmail.com
Deepa Parikh deepa_25@yahoo.com
Sneha Shah sneha.s2@gmail.com
Manoj Singh manojmsingh@gmail.com
Arun Kallikadavil arun.kallikadavil@gmail.com

Kids Art Corner

Bharti Agarwal bhartia14@gmail.com
Rupam Varma rupam.rahul@gmail.com
Anuja Jain anuja@sjain.org

States Exhibit

Gita Ghiloria fine.art.gita@gmail.com
Swaminathan Vadivelu catchswamy@gmail.com
Neelam Jain neelamjainjain@yahoo.com 
Lakshmi Lakkadi laxmilakkadi@gmail.com

Other Exhibit

Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com
Aparna Shukla apashukla@gmail.com

Special Exhibit

Kalindi Naik kalindimnaik@gmail.com
Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Jaspal Attrey rattrey@aim.com
Mina Shah  
Bharti Thekadi  

School Exhibits

Veena Hari veena_hari@yahoo.com
Sushila Kallikadavil sushiladevi_k@yahoo.com
Amit Kaul kaul.amit@gmail.com

Mehndi, Saree & Turban

Drama & Short Films

Silver Jubilee Special Event

Indu Vaidyanathan indudesigns@gmail.com 
Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com
Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com
Poonam Singh milisigh08@gamil.com
Delia Patel deliapatel@gmail.com
Anita Kirpalani anita.kirpalai@yahoo.com
Tejal Kothari  tokothari@yahoo.com
Aparna Shukla apashukla@gmail.com
Nissa Damani nmdamani@yahoo.com

Art Gallery

Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 
Jagruti Patel jagu0829@gmail.com

Kids Art competition

Swati Yadav swatiy16@gmail.com
Priyanka Mandal mandalpriya1@gmail.com
Sudeshna Kumar bunty.sudeshna@gmail.com
Srilakshmi Gunda srilaxmigunda@yahoo.com

Charlotte Indian Idol

Outdoor Coordination

Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com

Food Court

 Ashish Mishra ashish@mishraarch.com

Souvenir Bazaar

Niketa Mittal  niketamanish@gmail.com
Rajesh Mahajan rajesh.mahajan1@gmail.com

Asset Management

Sushant Mehta esushant@gmail.com
Manish Mittal mittalmanish@gmail.com

Website Management

Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com