2018 FOI Chairperson

  Babita Bhargava babitausa@gmail.com

Trustees

 Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com 
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com 
Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
Vikram Kumar vikumar@davidson.edu 
Navin Enand nenand@us.ibm.com
Suraj Puri surajma2000@yahoo.com
Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Treasurer

Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Sponsor Liaison

Public Relations

Anand Kothari toanand@yahoo.com
Raghunadha Kotha  raghunadhak@gmail.com
Nirav Pandya niravkp@gmail.com

 

City Coordination

Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com

Indoor Coordination

Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Karan Narasimhamurthy Anthahkarana@gmail.com 
Ravi Kargool kgravi@yahoo.com

Outdoor Coordination

Navin Enand nenand@us.ibm.com
Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com

Performing Arts

Indu Vaidyanathan indudesigns@gmail.com 
Seher Khanna seherk@gmail.com
Ashima Kodali ashimakodali@hotmail.com
Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com 
Jigisha Shah contactjigisha@gmail.com

Book Exhibit

Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu
Rushir Shah rushir.shah@gmail.com

States Exhibit

Other Exhibit

Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu
Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com

Special Exhibit

Kalindi Naik kalindimnaik@gmail.com
Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Jaspal Attrey rattrey@aim.com

School Exhibits

Shikha K. Bhatnagar Shika.Kashyap@syntelli.com
Veena Hari veena_hari@yahoo.com
Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu

Mehndi & Saree

Seema Damani Seemadamani@yahoo.com
Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com

Art Gallery

Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 
 Jagruti Patel jagu0829@gmail.com

Drama & Short Films

Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu
Rushir Shah rushir.shah@gmail.com

Charlotte Indian Idol

Kids Art Pavilion

Swati Yadav swatiy16@gmail.com
Bharti Agarwal bhartia14@gmail.com

Food Court

 Ashish Mishra ashish@mishraarch.com

Souvenir Vendor

 Vandana Mathur  souvenir@indiafestival.net

Social Media

Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com

Asset Management

Sushant Mehta esushant@gmail.com

Website Management

Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com