2022 FOI Chairperson

Jigisha Shah contactjigisha@gmail.com
Niketta Mittal Niketamanish@gmail.com

Board

Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Ashish Mishra emishra@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com
Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com
Sushant Mehta esushant@davidson.edu 
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com
Manish Mittal mittalmanish@gmail.com

Sponsor Liaison

Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
Usha Dayal a1dayal@gmail.com
Ambika Shymala  Ambika.shymala@bofa.com
Priti Doshi pritihd@hotmail.com
Sonia Peters speters@bofa.com

Public Relations

Niveditha Sathyanarayana niveditanarayana@gmail.com
Manoj Ghangas manoj.ghangas@gmail.com
Anu Nishar anu.j.nisar@gmail.com
Aparna Gopali agopali26@gmail.com
Amresh Kumar cognitize@gmail.com
Ritu Dass Dewan ritu_dewan_2000@yahoo.com
Shefalee Patel shefalee.patel@gmail.com
Nirav Pandya niravkp@gmail.com

City Coordination

Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com

Performing Arts

Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com 
Sushila Kallikadavil sushiladevi_k@yahoo.com
Sneha Shah sneha.s2@gmail.com
Manoj Singh manojmsingh@gmail.com
Deepa Parikh deepa_25@yahoo.com

Kids Art Corner

Tejal Kothari tokothari@yahoo.com
Shilpi Bansal Shilpi.bansal@live.com
Shetal Bhatt sgbhattji@gmail.com
Rinku Doshi Rinkooddoshi@yahoo.com

States Exhibit

Anuja Jain anuja@sjain.org
Sudeshna Kumar sudeshnadm@gmail.com 
Zil Shah zilshah914@gmail.com

Special Exhibit 1

Kalindi Naik kalindimnaik@gmail.com
Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Jaspel Attrey rattrey@aim.com

Special Exhibit 2

Anju Jain Santvanajain@gmail.com
Siji Sabeer Getsiji88@gmail.com
Deepesh Kumar Deepeshcv@gmail.com
Swati Jain Swatijainpinki@gmail.com
Uma Venkat Ramanujam uv262@hotmail.com
Anu Pillai anu4pillai@gmail.com

Mehndi, Saree & Turban

Ruchi Agarwal (Mehndi) Ruchi72@gmail.com
Anju Mishra(Saree) mvp.mishra@gmail.com
Amar Pahwa (Turban) amar.pahwa@gmail.com
Satiandra Mathoun (Turban) satiandra@hotmail.com

School Exhibits

Art Gallery

Rupam Varma rupam.rahul@gmail.com 
Vidya Hari vidyasart@gmail.com
Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 
Rupali Singh Rupali.singh74@gmail.com

Kids Art competition

Priyanka Mandal priyankaartcontest@gmail.com
Umayal Annamalai Umayal81@gmail.com

Outdoor Coordination

Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com
Rajesh Mahajan Rajesh.mahajan1@gmail.com

Food Court

 Ashish Mishra ashish@mishraarch.com

Souvenir Bazaar

Bharti Agrawal Souvenirfoi@gmail.com
Poonam Singh manojmsingh@yahoo.com

Asset Management / Indoor Coordination

Sushant Mehta esushant@gmail.com
Manish Mittal mittalmanish@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordination

Sakshi Kulsheshtra skul11@yahoo.com
Srilaxmi Gunda Srilaxmigunda@yahoo.com

Web Content Management

Niketa Mittal Niketamanish@gmail.com

Website Management

Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com